School Board

Our School Board meets monthly for regularly scheduled meetings.  Special meetings are scheduled as needed.  View the menu on the left for meeting times and locations.

 

President
Tony Temple
ttemple@kingsleyschools.org
 
 

Vice President
Beth Lajko
blajko@kingsleyschools.org

Secretary
Kelly Saxton
ksaxton@kingsleyschools.org
 

Treasurer
Max Anderson
manderson@kingsleyschools.org

Trustee
Mike Schueller
mschueller@kingsleyschools.org

Trustee
Vivien Snyder
vsnyder@kingsleyschools.org

Trustee
Heather Bartelmay
hbartelmay@kingsleyschools.org