School Board

Our School Board meets monthly for regularly scheduled meetings.  Special meetings are scheduled as needed.  View the menu on the left for meeting times and locations.

President
Tony Temple
ttemple@kingsley.k12.mi.us
 
 

Vice President
Beth Lajko
blajko@kingsley.k12.mi.us

Secretary
Tracy Endres
trendres@kingsley.k12.mi.us
Treasurer
Kent Stiner
kestiner@kingsley.k12.mi.us
 
Trustee
Chris Bies
cbies@kingsley.k12.mi.us
Trustee
Kelly Saxton
ksaxton@kingsley.k12.mi.us

Trustee
Clay Skrzypczak
clayskrz1@icloud.com